Interventional Cardiology and Peripheral Interventions

Interventional Cardiology (IC):

Technologies for diagnosing and treating coronary artery disease and other cardiovascular disorders. Also reviewing technologies around Left Atrial Appendage Closure and Structural Heart.

Peripheral Interventions (PI):

Products that treat vascular system blockages in areas such as the carotid and renal arteries and the lower extremities.

Please note:

  • Interventional Cardiology (IC) is now accepting Watchman indigent care product donation applications.
  • Interventional Cardiology (IC) and Peripheral Interventions (PI) do not provide indigent care product donations, with the exception of Watchman, at this time; however, we do provide product donations for humanitarian missions.
  • For this academic year, Interventional Cardiology (IC) and Peripheral Interventions (PI) are not accepting fellowship applications.

For more information, including medical conditions treated by IC/PI and our solutions, visit our Core Businesses page.

Interventional Cardiology & Peripheral Interventions 2019 Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines
Scheduled Meeting Dates
Submission Deadline Dates*

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

January 2, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

February 5, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

February 27, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

April 4, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

May 2, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

June 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

July 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

August 7, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

September 5, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

October 2, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

November 1, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

December 4, 2019

Dates and deadlines are subject to change without notice.

*Requests are expected to be submitted at least 2 months prior to the event date, or the date a decision is needed.

Contact Us

IC Division Grant Contact:
Sayli Khadilkar
763-494-2117
ICGrants@bsci.com
One Scimed Place, A220
Maple Grove, MN 55311-1566

PI Division Grant Contact:
Christin Clem
763-494-1731
PIGrants@bsci.com
Three Scimed Place, C295
Maple Grove, MN ?55311

Top